Headlines News :
Home » , , , , » Broken Vow GMA Kapuso Mystery Drama by GMA Network

Broken Vow GMA Kapuso Mystery Drama by GMA Network

Type:  Drama,Mystery
Created by GMA Entertainment TV Group
Developed by Dode Cruz
Written by Obet Villela, Luningning Ribay, Onay Sales
Directed by Gil Tejada, Jr.
Creative director(s) Jun Lana
Starring Bianca King, Gabby Eigenmann, Luis Alandy, Rochelle Pangilinan
Theme music composer Walter Afanasieff
Opening theme "Broken Vow"
performed by Julie Anne San Jose
Composer(s) Walter Afanasieff, Lara Fabian
Country of origin Philippines
Language(s) Filipino, Tagalog, English
No. of episodes 93 episodes (Final)

Executive producer(s) Meann P. Regala
Producer(s) Wilma Galvante
Location(s) Manila, Philippines, Bulacan, Philippines
Cinematography Lito Mempin
Camera setup Multiple-camera setup
Running time 30-45 minutes
Original channel GMA Network
Original run February 6, 2012 – June 15, 2012

Main Cast:
Bianca King as Melissa Santiago
Luis Alandy as Felix Rastro
Rochelle Pangilinan as Rebecca Sta. Maria
Gabby Eigenmann as Roberto Sebastian

Supporting Cast:
Marco Alcaraz as Michael Pascual
Juan Rodrigo as Mayor Lucio Sebastian
Carmi Martin as Rosanna Sebastian
Melissa Mendez as Amor Santiago
Celia Rodriguez as Doña Ofelia "Amorcita" Rastro
Matet de Leon as Amy
Jace Flores as Kenneth
Lou Sison as Sheila
Pancho Magno as Rico
Kryshee Grengia as Eva Marie Santiago

Guest Appearance
Ehra Madrigal as Melissa's lawyer
Jenine Desiderio as Felix's lawyer
Dominic Roco as Wilson Ocampo
Tonio Quiazon as Bryan Perez
Menggie Cobarubias as Atty. Mario Jimeno
Divina Valencia as Digina
Vaness del Moral as Ellen
Joyce Ching as Malou
Bodjie Pascua as Felix's inmate
Robert Ortega as Erwin
Share this article :


Post a Comment

Support : Free Top Star Magazines | Our Daily Bread | Favorite Anime Manga
Copyright © 2011. Television Series - All Rights Reserved
Note Magazine Online Published by Quick Healthy Recipes
Proudly powered by Movie Collection